play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carwise Epsom

At Carwise Epsom we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carwise Epsom

Carwise Epsom
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Organised and friendly

    By Dima A on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice Mercedes ML 350 and was very impressed with the service and efficiency. Arrived to see that the car was already prepared for viewing, so it was an easy, straightforward transaction. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest cars at fair prices

    By Blaise M on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used VW Polo, nothing was too much trouble and the business owner and his staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Reliable and Trustworthy

    By Nash S on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Merceeds from them recently ,it was straight forward deal with no hidden admin fees,helpful service. Recommend them


  • 5

    Good Service, And Very Friendly

    By Harry G on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2007 BMW 5 series and could not ask for any more. With impeccable service and an excellent car, I would say that they are great people giving good service.


  • 5

    Does what it says on the tin

    By Donald J on 22 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good lads working at this place. Can't fault them. Decent car (no problems yet!), decent service. I paid a fair price and I wasn't sold any nonsense, which is more than I can say for other dealerships. I would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service and helpful staff

    By Susan M on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from them recently,very happy with it, great service and helpful staff. Easy to deal with. Thanks


  • 5

    Definitely recommend it

    By Anas M on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second car from this dealer again. Both were very easy and I got what I wanted. The staff are very professional and their customer service is excellent.


  • 5

    All-round excellent

    By Rex G on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW X5 from this place. All the staff I spoke to were very knowledgable and the dealership was straightforward. The car was made ready to a high standard, all the paperwork was done stress free and the customer service was very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Ian B on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Astra from this place recently. The car matched the advert perfectly, no nasty surprises there. Took the car for a test drive, it had clearly been valeted. The guys working there were friendly and knew their stuff. Decent grab, all in all.


  • 5

    Reliable car, friendly staff

    By James T on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from these guys and I would definitely recommend them to others. They were patient, and I asked A LOT of questions. I am very happy with the car, was a great price and the staff were genuinely friendly and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience easy and hassle-free, so thanks guys!


‹ Prev Next ›