play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carwise Epsom

At Carwise Epsom we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carwise Epsom

Carwise Epsom
5
4.6

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Organised and friendly

    By Dima A on 31 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice Mercedes ML 350 and was very impressed with the service and efficiency. Arrived to see that the car was already prepared for viewing, so it was an easy, straightforward transaction. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Honest cars at fair prices

    By Blaise M on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used VW Polo, nothing was too much trouble and the business owner and his staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend it

    By Anas M on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my second car from this dealer again. Both were very easy and I got what I wanted. The staff are very professional and their customer service is excellent.


  • 5

    All-round excellent

    By Rex G on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a BMW X5 from this place. All the staff I spoke to were very knowledgable and the dealership was straightforward. The car was made ready to a high standard, all the paperwork was done stress free and the customer service was very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good guys

    By Ian B on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Astra from this place recently. The car matched the advert perfectly, no nasty surprises there. Took the car for a test drive, it had clearly been valeted. The guys working there were friendly and knew their stuff. Decent grab, all in all.


  • 5

    Reliable car, friendly staff

    By James T on 13 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from these guys and I would definitely recommend them to others. They were patient, and I asked A LOT of questions. I am very happy with the car, was a great price and the staff were genuinely friendly and knowledgeable. They made the whole experience easy and hassle-free, so thanks guys!


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By Charlie C on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall astra twin top convertible and the dealer was very helpful. The car was in good condition for the price. The roof had a problem a week later after I bought it, when I told them they said to bring it in and they sorted the issue out with no hassle. They even sorted the tracking out for me which only came to my attention when doing above 60 mph. Would recommend from my experience.


  • 5

    Straightforward and helpful dealer

    By Rich W on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Adam, such a straightforward and friendly car salesman. All information about the car was to the point with no tricks or fibs, I didn't feel pressured at all and was given space to look at the car in my own time. He gave me lot's of honest recommendations and options so I got just what I was looking for. Really happy with the service and the car.


  • 5

    Rude staff but open all day sunday.

    By Phil R on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Staff member was un-helpful and a rude. Wouldn't allow test a test drive longer than to the roundabout at the end of the road and back. Tried to tell me my P/X car was worth half what he ended up giving me for it and inventing issues that weren't there. Won't be using again. Was open until 5pm on a Sunday which was a good thing.